NIAW

I’ve been quiet, yes.  Mostly, I’ve been busy.

This is RESOLVE’s National Infertility Awareness Week, and hopefully, I’ll get around to “Busting a Myth” soon.  I did want to come here to let you know I’ll be on a radio show tomorrow talking about NIAW and infertility.  I’m pretty darn nervous, and I’m printing off my “talking points” as we speak.  The link (you are supposed to be able to listen live tomorrow at 3PM CDT or on a recorded show later) to the show is below.  I hope it goes well, and maybe I’ll help someone who is listening.

And my real name is listed…let’s not get all crazy and use that here, huh?

http://www.drcarolshow.com/

~ by Larisa on April 27, 2011.

3 Responses to “NIAW”

  1. You’ll do GREAT!!

  2. Ditto what MyTwoLines said! And I wouldn’t be surprised if you helped one or two people listening.

  3. I’d be so very nervous! Great that you’re doing this.

Leave a comment